2018
  • Gracyn Blackmore MISS VIRGINIA TEEN USA at Girls Inc

    Gracyn Blackmore MISS VIRGINIA TEEN USA at Girls Inc


MISS TEEN USA LIVE STREAM

July 25, 2016

Gracyn Blackmore is already in Las Vegas, NV and begins competing TOMORROW for MISS TEEN USA.

“Preliminary Competition,” will stream LIVE Saturday, July 29th at 8pm PT / 11pm ET on www.missusa.com. This is a big night for the contestants – the Top 15 will be determined but won’t be announced until the live show on July 30th .

You can catch the LIVE STREAM of the Finals, The 2016 MISS TEEN USA® Competition, from Las Vegas on Saturday, July 30th at 7pm PT / 10pm ET on www.missteenusa.com.

Download the new “Miss U” app to your mobile device before the live show on July 30th to access exclusive videos, contestant info, play pageant trivia, and so much more!

Gracyn has worked very hard and will represent Virginia Exquisitely!

If you would to send her support and best wishes:(please, do not send flowers)

Gracyn Blackmore

Miss Virginia TEEN USA

The Venetian Hotel

3355 Las Vegas Blvd.S

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Or by social media: Facebook- Miss Virginia Teen USA, Instagram- MissVAUSATeenUSA

Twitter-@MissVAteenusa

  • Everyone make sure to add @missteenusa on ‪#‎snapchat‬ for my takeover tomorrow!!! 💘👻
  • I am so excited to find out @tapout x @goldsheep are going to be the sponsors of the athletic wear p
  • Made it to Miss Teen USA